Chair:   Mr Tony Hannigan

Vice Chair:   Mrs Mariah Hammersley

Foundation Governors: Mr Kevin Roberts, Mr Paul Quirk, Dr Markus Hesseling, Mrs Leah Crimes, Mrs Jane Wood, Mr Mick Kumwenda, Mr Jon Rosser, and Mrs Catherine Jones.

Community Governors:  Vacant.

Local Authority Governor: Mr Darren Millar.

Parent Governors: Mrs Theresa Millington and Mr Glenn Cavill.

Headteacher: Ms Rona Jones.

Staff Governors: Ms Hannah McMurray, Dr Sally Roberts and Mr Barry Shinn.

Clerk to Governors: Ms Samantha Wheeler.